• head_bn_slider
  • head_bn_slider

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

rr
DSC_3091

ملف الشركة

منذ إنشائها ، تلتزم Yirentang بقضية الرعاية الصحية والمحبة وفقًا لمبادئ العمل المتمثلة في "الحفاظ على الفضيلة واللطف في الاعتبار ، وتنمية الجسد وممارسة الإحسان". اجتاز قناع KN95 الذي تنتجه Yirentang جميع اختبارات GB2626-2006 و GB2626-2019 ومعيار الاتحاد الأوروبي EN149: 2001 + A1: 2009. تتم معالجة شهادة CE وتم اعتمادها من قبل SGS و ISO-9001-2015. السيد Chu Jiuyi ، مؤسس Yirentang ، يلتزم بمبدأ "الصحة بدون تفاهات وأقنعة لإنقاذ حياة الناس". من أجل نظافة وسلامة إنتاج الأقنعة ، تتطلب فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "عدم الانغماس في الأمور التافهة ، وليس الربح من المواد الرديئة" ، من جميع الأشخاص في "Yirentang" احترام المنتجات وعدم لعب الأطفال في الحياة وإيلاء الأهمية إلى المواد الخام ، وتنقيح كل رابط إنتاج لضمان كمال المنتجات.

منذ إنشائها ، تلتزم Yirentang بقضية الرعاية الصحية والمحبة وفقًا لمبادئ العمل المتمثلة في "الحفاظ على الفضيلة واللطف في الاعتبار ، وتنمية الجسد وممارسة الإحسان". اجتاز قناع KN95 الذي تنتجه Yirentang جميع اختبارات GB2626-2006 و GB2626-2019 ومعيار الاتحاد الأوروبي EN149: 2001 + A1: 2009. تتم معالجة شهادة CE وتم اعتمادها من قبل SGS و ISO-9001-2015. السيد Chu Jiuyi ، مؤسس Yirentang ، يلتزم بمبدأ "الصحة بدون تفاهات وأقنعة لإنقاذ حياة الناس". من أجل نظافة وسلامة إنتاج الأقنعة ، تتطلب فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "عدم الانغماس في الأمور التافهة ، وليس الربح من المواد الرديئة" ، من جميع الأشخاص في "Yirentang" احترام المنتجات وعدم لعب الأطفال في الحياة وإيلاء الأهمية إلى المواد الخام ، وتنقيح كل رابط إنتاج لضمان كمال المنتجات.

التمسك بمشاعر الطب الصيني التقليدي المتمثلة في "دعم الأخلاق والإحسان" والتي انتشرت منذ آلاف السنين ، ظلت Yirentang ملتزمة بوعي الانضباط الذاتي المتمثل في "الحفاظ على الفضيلة والإحسان في العقل وتنمية الإحسان في الجسد" منذ إنشائها ، وتلتزم بضمير وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال لإنشاء أقنعة صحية بضمير في الصناعة وبما يتماشى مع المعايير الصحية الدولية. تشتهر منتجاتها بموادها عالية الجودة وتفاصيلها الرائعة وصنعةها الرائعة. على الرغم من أن المنتجات غير طبية ، لا تزال Yiren Tang تتمسك بمفهوم "لا تنغمس في أشياء أقل ، ولا تكن ثقيلًا وكسولًا" ، وتتطلب من جميع الموظفين احترام الحياة والصحة ، والاهتمام جودة المنتجات ، وإجراء الإشراف والإشراف شخصيًا لضمان الإنتاج. المنتج مثالي ومثالي ، حتى لا يغش الكبار والصغار ويكون ضميرهم مرتاحًا.

صقل القلب والفضيلة

يتجسد اسم Yirentang في احترام الحياة والصحة. يي لها معنى محدد ، حتى نتمكن من أن نصبح أوصياء على الحياة والصحة ، متحررين من الاضطرابات الاجتماعية ، ونلتزم باستمرار بالمعتقدات الصحية ؛ الإحسان هو عقل طيب ، وهو معيار أخلاقي يجب أن يكون لدى الممارسين الطبيين أو مصنعي المنتجات الصحية. يأخذ الناس كأهم شيء ، ويخفف من الإحسان ويحافظ على النية الأصلية. هذه ليست فقط علامة تحتوي على إحساس بالمهمة التاريخية ، ولكنها أيضًا تعليمات عائلية للمؤسس ، السيد Chu Jiuyi ، وذريته. ستستمر في روح البحث عن الحقيقة وعدم الإساءة إليها. من أجل ضمان جودة المنتجات ، Yirentang الأقنعة مصنوعة من مواد خام بأعلى معايير الجودة اليوم. يتم إكمال جميع وصلات الإنتاج في ورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار. تمت صياغة ثلاث عمليات اختبار ، وهي اختبار المواد الخام ، واختبار المنتج شبه النهائي ، واختبار المنتج النهائي ، للتأكد من أن الأقنعة تفي بالمتطلبات في أي رابط.

حريص على الابتكار

طوال الوقت ، استنادًا إلى الأفكار الأخلاقية التقليدية الممتازة ، تقوم Yirentang بعمل ابتكارات وتستكشف باستمرار منتجات أقنعة صحية وعالية الجودة ، مما يؤدي إلى اتجاه الموضة الصحية ويسعى جاهدًا لخلق نمط حياة صحي ومريح. في سلسلة yrt2.0 المطورة حديثًا ، تم تقوية ألفة الجلد ونفاذية الهواء للطبقة الداخلية للقناع. أثناء تحسين أداء الحماية ، فإنه يجعل المستخدم أكثر راحة ، وهو مناسب للأشخاص العضليين الحساسين ، ويجعل المنتجات الصحية تتجه نحو الطريق الصحي والمريح ، مع مراعاة كل احتياجات المستخدم وإحساسه الحقيقي بالمتعة. في المرحلة المبكرة من البحث والتطوير ، من أجل تحسين أداء وتجربة الأقنعة ، تم اختيار الأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار خصيصًا للمشاركة في اختبار الارتداء الأولي لمنتجات الأقنعة ، وتم تحليل أكثر من 30 بيانات بشكل شامل لتحسين الأداء بشكل صارم. معايير المنتج.

النزاهة والمسؤولية

في بداية عام 2020 ، بسبب تأثير وباء التاج الجديد ، كانت صناعة منتجات الرعاية الصحية في حالة اضطراب ، وكانت منتجات الأقنعة هي أول من يتحمل العبء الأكبر. في مواجهة الضغوط ، التزمت Yirentang دائمًا بمبدأ "عدم زيادة السعر وعدم خفض المستوى". من خلال الشعور بالمسؤولية المتمثلة في "عدم زيادة السعر وعدم خفض المستوى" ، تعامل Yirentang الشركات بصدق وتعامل المستخدمين على قدم المساواة ، وذلك لتزويد الجمهور بأقنعة صحية آمنة وآمنة للتغلب على الصعوبات. لطالما كانت السمعة أساس موطئ قدم Yirentang في المجتمع والصناعات الرائدة. ما نعد به يجب أن يتم وما نريد القيام به يجب أن يتم بشكل جيد. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكننا أن نكسب ثناءً واسعًا وتأييدًا من الجمهور. حسن النية هو أساس العمل. تتعهد شركة "Yirentang" بأنك إذا اشتريت هذه العلامة التجارية من المنتجات ، وإذا فشلت في اجتياز الاختبار الفوري والاختبار ، فستسترد أموالك بالكامل.

الخير في العالم

تشارك Yirentang بنشاط في تعهدات الرفاهية العامة ، وتؤسس صورة اجتماعية جيدة ، وهي معروفة على نطاق واسع من قبل الجمهور ، وأصبحت علامة تجارية موثوقة للمنتجات الصحية في الصناعة. داخليًا ، يجب أن نستخدم روح Yirentang لتشجيع الموظفين على إنشاء أخلاقيات طبية جيدة ، والوعي بالحرف اليدوية وروح الخدمة ، وتشجيع الحماس والمبادرة والإبداع ، وتعزيز الشعور بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية.

exhibition (3)
exhibition (2)
exhibition (1)

تعتبر Yirentang تابعة للعلامة التجارية للأقنعة KN95 لشركة Kunshan Gubang لمنتجات الحماية الوقائية Technology Co. ، Ltd. تقع المؤسسة في Kunshan Zhengyuan Chuanghui Technology Industrial Park ، وتغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 9878 مترًا مربعًا ، منها ما يقرب من 2000 متر مربع تستخدم للإنتاج من أقنعة KN95 ، بإنتاج يومي 500000 قطعة. الآن هناك أكثر من 100 موظف. تتبنى قطعة القماش meltblown العلامة التجارية المحلية الشهيرة (Jiangsu jinmeida New Material Co. ، Ltd.) ، وقد تم إنتاج المنتجات وتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل وأستراليا وكندا والهند ، اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وتايلاند وفيتنام وماليزيا ، بمبيعات إجمالية تقارب 10 مليون.

2
1
ISO-9001-英文

• head_bn_slider
  • head_bn_slider

About Us

About Us

rr
DSC_3091

Company Profile

Since its establishment, Yirentang has been committed to the cause of loving care and health in accordance with the business principles of "keeping virtue and kindness in mind, cultivating the body, and practicing benevolence". The KN95 mask produced by Yirentang has passed all the tests of GB2626-2006, GB2626-2019 and the EU standard of EN149:2001 + A1:2009. The CE certificate is being processed and has been certified by SGS and ISO-9001-2015. Mr. Chu Jiuyi, the founder of Yirentang, adheres to the principle of "health without trifles and masks to save people's lives". For the hygiene and safety of mask production, the business philosophy of "not to indulge in trivial matters, not to profit inferior materials", requires all "Yirentang" people to have a reverence for products, have no children's play in life, attach importance to raw materials, and refine each production link to ensure the perfection of products.

Since its establishment, Yirentang has been committed to the cause of loving care and health in accordance with the business principles of "keeping virtue and kindness in mind, cultivating the body, and practicing benevolence". The KN95 mask produced by Yirentang has passed all the tests of GB2626-2006, GB2626-2019 and the EU standard of EN149:2001 + A1:2009. The CE certificate is being processed and has been certified by SGS and ISO-9001-2015. Mr. Chu Jiuyi, the founder of Yirentang, adheres to the principle of "health without trifles and masks to save people's lives". For the hygiene and safety of mask production, the business philosophy of "not to indulge in trivial matters, not to profit inferior materials", requires all "Yirentang" people to have a reverence for products, have no children's play in life, attach importance to raw materials, and refine each production link to ensure the perfection of products.

Adhering to the traditional Chinese medicine sentiment of "upholding morality and benevolence" which has been spread for thousands of years, Yirentang has been adhering to the self-discipline consciousness of "keeping virtue and benevolence in mind and cultivating benevolence in body" since its establishment, and has been conscientiously abiding by and striving for perfection to create sanitary masks with conscience in the industry and in line with international health standards. Its products are famous for their high quality materials, exquisite details and exquisite workmanship. Although the products are non-medical products, Yiren Tang still adheres to the concept of "don't indulge in less things, do not be heavy and lazy", and requires all employees to have a reverence for life and health, pay attention to the quality of products, and conduct supervision and supervision personally to ensure the production The product is perfect and perfect, so that the old and the young are not cheated and have a clear conscience.

Cultivate heart and virtue

The name of Yirentang is embodied in the respect for life and health. Yi has a specific meaning, so that we can become guardians of life and health, free from social disturbance, and consistently adhere to the health belief; benevolence is a kind mind, which is a moral standard that medical practitioners or health product manufacturers must have. It takes the people as the most important thing, relieves benevolence and maintains the original intention. This is not only a sign, which contains a sense of historical mission, but also a family instruction to the founder, Mr. Chu Jiuyi, and his descendants. It will continue the spirit of seeking truth and not abusing it. In order to ensure the quality of the products, Yirentang masks are made of raw materials with the highest quality standard today. All production links are completed in the dust-free workshop. Three testing processes, namely raw material testing, semi-finished product testing and finished product testing, are formulated to ensure that the masks meet the requirements in any link.

Keen on Innovation

All along, based on the traditional excellent moral thoughts, Yirentang has been making innovations and constantly exploring higher quality and healthy mask products, leading the trend of healthy fashion and striving to create a healthy and comfortable lifestyle. In the newly developed yrt2.0 series, the skin affinity and air permeability of the inner layer of the mask are strengthened. While improving the protection performance, it makes the user more comfortable, which is suitable for the sensitive muscle people, and makes the sanitary products move towards the healthy and comfortable road, taking into account the user's every need and real sense of enjoyment. In the early stage of research and development, in order to improve the performance and experience of masks, people of different ages were specially selected to participate in the initial wearing test of mask products, and more than 30 data were comprehensively analyzed to strictly improve the product standards.

Integrity and responsibility

At the beginning of 2020, due to the impact of the new crown epidemic, the health care products industry was in turmoil, and the mask products were the first to bear the brunt. In the face of pressure, Yirentang always adhered to the principle of "not increasing the price and not lowering the standard". With a sense of responsibility of "not increasing the price and not lowering the standard", Yirentang treats the businesses sincerely and treats the users equally, so as to provide the public with safe and safe sanitary masks to tide over the difficulties. Reputation has always been the foundation of Yirentang's foothold in the society and leading industries. What we promise must be done and what we want to do must be done well. Only in this way can we win wide praise and favor from the public. Good faith is the foundation of business. "Yirentang" promises that if you purchase this brand of products, if you fail to pass the spot check and test, you will get a full refund.

Benevolence in the world

Yirentang actively participates in public welfare undertakings, establishes a good social image, is widely known by the public, and has become a reliable brand of health products in the industry. Internally, we should use the spirit of Yirentang to encourage the staff to establish good medical ethics, craftsmanship awareness and service spirit, encourage enthusiasm, initiative and creativity, and enhance the sense of social responsibility.

exhibition (3)
exhibition (2)
exhibition (1)

Yirentang is subordinate to KN95 mask brand of Kunshan Gubang protective products Technology Co., Ltd. the enterprise is located in Kunshan Zhengyuan Chuanghui Technology Industrial Park, covering a total area of 9878 square meters, of which nearly 2000 square meters are used for the production of KN95 masks, with a daily output of 500000 pieces. Now there are more than 100 employees. The meltblown cloth adopts the domestic famous brand (Jiangsu jinmeida New Material Co., Ltd.), and the products have been produced It has been exported to more than 20 countries, such as the United States, Brazil, Australia, Canada, India, Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Malaysia, with a total sales of nearly 10 million.

2
1
ISO-9001-英文